9pm Thursday July 30

House Call w/ Richie Staxx

Friday July 31

Nicholls family benefit

Arachnid
Proven
& More Special Guests

12pm Saturday August 1

Richie Staxx Leo Birthday Daytime Patio Dance Party

Sunday August 2

The Dark Backward
Philophobia
Cut Cut Paste

7pm Monday August 3

HAIRYOKE!

Kinda' like KARAOKE but HAIRIER! Drink specials for the hairy folk. Guys(real) Gals(real, or fake) Come sing your ass off on a real stage, in a real venue, with a real sound system!

9pm Tuesday August 4

Jim Strange with the Proud and the Damned
Airon GhostRadio
Aux.78
Grand Head

9pm Wednesday August 5

Soundcontrol PDX Presents:

KNELT ROTE
Torture Rack
Witch Vomit

9pm Thursday August 6

House Call w/ Richie Staxx

9pm Saturday August 8

Soundcontrol PDX Presents:

The Georgetown Orbits
Original Middle Age Ska Enjoy Club
DJ Soul Survivor

7pm Monday August 10

HAIRYOKE!

Kinda' like KARAOKE but HAIRIER! Drink specials for the hairy folk. Guys(real) Gals(real, or fake) Come sing your ass off on a real stage, in a real venue, with a real sound system!

9pm Tuesday August 11

Death metal and extreme grind! Members of Six Feet Under and many others!
Soundcontrol PDX Presents:

Sleep Terror
LB! (Pound)
Extirpatients
Snakes

7:30pm Wednesday August 12

David Liebe Hart
Sword of a Bad Speller
Mr. Plow
Blood Mouse
Matt Danger

9pm Thursday August 13

House Call w/ Richie Staxx

9pm Saturday August 15

The Leeches (Italy)
Piston Ready
The Lovesores


© 2015 Panic Room, 3100 NE Sandy Blvd, Portland, OR 97232
Designed, Hosted, and Powered by dBMonkey Event Ticketing Service and More!