Wednesday June 1

DJ Wicked brings Wicked Wednesdays to the Panic Room! Old school and underground hip hop, soul, and funk! Come shake your booty! Always free!!
WICKED WEDNESDAYS!

9pm Thursday June 2

House Call w/ Richie Staxx

9pm Friday June 3

Taking burlesque to the ninth circle of Hell, this troupe merges titillating dance with heavy metal. NAKED GIRLS & METAL! HELL YES! This troupe dances to metal's classic hits and local Portland metal tunes. Tassel twirling, hula hooping, contortionist performers dance to metal at a special summer show at the Panic Room. Don't miss it! For a sneak peek at what you're in for, visit: SIGNOFTHEBEASTBURLESQUE.COM
Sign Of The Beast METALESQUE

9pm Sunday June 5

Soundcontrol PDX Presents:

Rotten Sound
Witch Vomit
RKC

9pm Monday June 6

Scalafrea
Hyborian Rage
Extra-Terrestrial Plague Sprayer
Kraniul Saw

Wednesday June 8

DJ Wicked brings Wicked Wednesdays to the Panic Room! Old school and underground hip hop, soul, and funk! Come shake your booty! Always free!!
WICKED WEDNESDAYS!

Tuesday June 14

Horse Cult
Medicine Moon
Joy Shannon & The Beauty Marks
Gwydion Sun

Wednesday June 15

DJ Wicked brings Wicked Wednesdays to the Panic Room! Old school and underground hip hop, soul, and funk! Come shake your booty! Always free!!
WICKED WEDNESDAYS!

9pm Saturday June 18

Soundcontrol PDX Presents:
Wizard Rifle
Zirakzigil
Tiny Knives
Stress Position

Wednesday August 3

WICKED WEDNESDAYS!

9pm Saturday August 6

Soundcontrol PDX Presents:
Come To Grief
Dispossessed
Shrine of the Serpent

Wednesday August 10

DJ Wicked brings Wicked Wednesdays to the Panic Room! Old school and underground hip hop, soul, and funk! Come shake your booty! Always free!!
WICKED WEDNESDAYS!

Wednesday August 24

DJ Wicked brings Wicked Wednesdays to the Panic Room! Old school and underground hip hop, soul, and funk! Come shake your booty! Always free!!
WICKED WEDNESDAYS!

Friday September 23

Sickness In September VII


© 2015 Panic Room, 3100 NE Sandy Blvd, Portland, OR 97232
Designed, Hosted, and Powered by dBMonkey Event Ticketing Service and More!