9pm Saturday July 4

CLOSED. NO SHOWS!!!

9pm Sunday July 5

Soundcontrol PDX Presents:

Kayo Dot
Dust Moth
Hang the Old Year
U Sco

7pm Monday July 6

HAIRYOKE!

Kinda' like KARAOKE but HAIRIER! Drink specials for the hairy folk. Guys(real) Gals(real, or fake) Come sing your ass off on a real stage, in a real venue, with a real sound system!

9pm Thursday July 9

House Call w/ Richie Staxx

9pm Friday July 10

Soundcontrol PDX Presents:

Dispirit
Lycus
KNELT ROTE

9pm Saturday July 11

Battle Axe Massacre
The Desolate
Age of Absence
Unruly Instinct

7pm Monday July 13

HAIRYOKE!

Kinda' like KARAOKE but HAIRIER! Drink specials for the hairy folk. Guys(real) Gals(real, or fake) Come sing your ass off on a real stage, in a real venue, with a real sound system!

Tuesday July 14

Parasitic Ejaculation
epicardiectomy
party cannon(scotland)
Nocturnal Slaughter
defornicated

9pm Wednesday July 15

Countless The Dead (Wa)
& Special Guests

9pm Thursday July 16

Defeated Sanity
Carnivore
Diprosopus(Spain)
Skinned(co)
Devour

12pm Saturday July 18

Summer Sessions Patio Panic Dance Party

7pm Monday July 20

HAIRYOKE!

Kinda' like KARAOKE but HAIRIER! Drink specials for the hairy folk. Guys(real) Gals(real, or fake) Come sing your ass off on a real stage, in a real venue, with a real sound system!

Tuesday July 21

Dirty rock n roll from L.A.:

Noyes (L.A.)
& Special Guests

Wednesday July 22

Daisy Deaths
Noise Complaint
DRC3
Nails Hide Metal


© 2015 Panic Room, 3100 NE Sandy Blvd, Portland, OR 97232
Designed, Hosted, and Powered by dBMonkey Event Ticketing Service and More!